Tenerife PWA-Wave-Winners 2017

By August 12, 2017News

Congrats to our successful team riders:

1st       Iballa Moreno and Philip Köster

2nd     Sarah-Quita Offringa

3rd     Daida Moreno

9th     Arrianne Aukes and Caterina Stenta

13th   Caroline Weber


15-18 Year Old Girl’s

1st     Nicole Bandini

2nd   Alexa Escherich

16-18 Year Old Boy’s

1st     Noah Vocker



Leave a Reply