All Posts By

Dietrich Hanke

Tenerife PWA-Wave-Winners 2017

By | News | No Comments

Congrats to our successful team riders:

1st       Iballa Moreno and Philip Köster

2nd     Sarah-Quita Offringa

3rd     Daida Moreno

9th     Arrianne Aukes and Caterina Stenta

13th   Caroline Weber


15-18 Year Old Girl’s

1st     Nicole Bandini

2nd   Alexa Escherich

16-18 Year Old Boy’s

1st     Noah Vocker



Tamara successful again

By | News | No Comments

Team rider Tamara Bockius from Maui won the 2017 State Hawai’i Championship, Slalom, Women again.

Further, she won also the 2017 US Windsurf Championship, Slalom, Women, in Berkeley, California.

Congrats to Tamara!

MUF-Team on top at PWA World Cup Fuerteventura

By | News | No Comments

Congrats to our successful team sailing the Style-Pro-02 freestyle fin:

Women’s Freestyle

1st and ten times world championship Sarah Quitta-Offringa

2nd Maaike Huvermann

3rd Oda Johanne

4th Arianne Aukes

7th Claire Elliot

8th Alexa Escherich

Alexa also became PWA Rookie of the year.

Men’s Freestyle

6th Adrien Bosson

17th Adrian Beholz

Giovanni Passini

Marco Lufen

Nicolas Akgazciyan

25th Yegor Popretinskiy

Yarden Meir